2019 Volunteer Recognition Night

The Municipality of the County of Cumberland will be recognizing the many volunteers and their contributions within the municipality on Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 6 p.m. in the CIBC Common Room at the Dr. Carson & Marion Murray Community Centre. 


Submit your nominations no later than Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 4:30 p.m. 


Nominations may be made by completing this form and returning it to organizers through one of the methods below:

Mail Fax Email

6 Main Street

Springhill, NS B0M  1X0