6 Main St.
PO Box 1000
Springhill
Nova Scotia
B0M 1X0
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Family Skate

Sat. 22 Dec, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Family Skate

Sun. 23 Dec, 2018 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Family Skate

Sat. 29 Dec, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Family Skate

Sun. 30 Dec, 2018 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Springhill Chair Fitness

Thu. 3 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Thu. 3 Jan, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Thu. 3 Jan, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Fri. 4 Jan, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Family Skate

Sat. 5 Jan, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Family Skate

Sun. 6 Jan, 2019 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Mon. 7 Jan, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Tue. 8 Jan, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Tue. 8 Jan, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Wed. 9 Jan, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Chair Fitness

Thu. 10 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Thu. 10 Jan, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Thu. 10 Jan, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Fri. 11 Jan, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Family Skate

Sat. 12 Jan, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Family Skate

Sun. 13 Jan, 2019 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Mon. 14 Jan, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Tue. 15 Jan, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Tue. 15 Jan, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Wed. 16 Jan, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Chair Fitness

Thu. 17 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Thu. 17 Jan, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Thu. 17 Jan, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Fri. 18 Jan, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Family Skate

Sun. 20 Jan, 2019 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Mon. 21 Jan, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Tue. 22 Jan, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Tue. 22 Jan, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Wed. 23 Jan, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Chair Fitness

Thu. 24 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Thu. 24 Jan, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Thu. 24 Jan, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Fri. 25 Jan, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Family Skate

Sat. 26 Jan, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Family Skate

Sun. 27 Jan, 2019 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Mon. 28 Jan, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Tue. 29 Jan, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Tue. 29 Jan, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Wed. 30 Jan, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Chair Fitness

Thu. 31 Jan, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Thu. 31 Jan, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Thu. 31 Jan, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Fri. 1 Feb, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Family Skate

Sat. 2 Feb, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Family Skate

Sun. 3 Feb, 2019 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Mon. 4 Feb, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Tue. 5 Feb, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Tue. 5 Feb, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Wed. 6 Feb, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Chair Fitness

Thu. 7 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Thu. 7 Feb, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Thu. 7 Feb, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Fri. 8 Feb, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Mon. 11 Feb, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Tue. 12 Feb, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Tue. 12 Feb, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Wed. 13 Feb, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Chair Fitness

Thu. 14 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Thu. 14 Feb, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Thu. 14 Feb, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Fri. 15 Feb, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Mon. 18 Feb, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Tue. 19 Feb, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Tue. 19 Feb, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Wed. 20 Feb, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Chair Fitness

Thu. 21 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Thu. 21 Feb, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Thu. 21 Feb, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Fri. 22 Feb, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Mon. 25 Feb, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Tue. 26 Feb, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Tue. 26 Feb, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Wed. 27 Feb, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Chair Fitness

Thu. 28 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Thu. 28 Feb, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Thu. 28 Feb, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Fri. 1 Mar, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Mon. 4 Mar, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Tue. 5 Mar, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Tue. 5 Mar, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Chair Fitness

Thu. 7 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Thu. 7 Mar, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Thu. 7 Mar, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Fri. 8 Mar, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Mon. 11 Mar, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Tue. 12 Mar, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Tue. 12 Mar, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Chair Fitness

Thu. 14 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Thu. 14 Mar, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Thu. 14 Mar, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Fri. 15 Mar, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Pickleball

Mon. 18 Mar, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Springhill Parent & Tot Skate

Tue. 19 Mar, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Springhill Adult Noon Hour Skate

Tue. 19 Mar, 2019 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar
×

Warning

Google Maps JavaScript API Key not set.