News

Learn 2 Lead - Leadership Workshop Series 2018

 Wed, Feb 7  BOARD GOVERNANCE  OXFORD
 Sat, Feb 10  BOARD GOVERNANCE  JOGGINS
 Mon, Feb 12   WOMEN AND LEADERSHIP: LIFE BALANCE  AMHERST
 Sat, Mar 3  SOCIAL MEDIA FOR COMMUNITY ORGANIZATIONS  SPRINGHILL
 Wed, Mar 21   SOCIAL MEDIA FOR COMMUNITY ORGANIZATIONS  PARRSBORO
 Mon, Mar 26  HOW TO COACH FEMALE ATHLETES  AMHERST
 Sat, Apr 7  GRANT SEEKING  SPRINGHILL
 Wed, Apr 11  GRANT SEEKING  AMHERST
 Thurs, Apr 19  RISK WORKSHOP  AMHERST
 Tues, Apr 24  COMMUNITY YOUTH DEVELOPMENT WORKSHOP  AMHERST
 April & May  GROUP FITNESS TRAINING - OLDER ADULT INSTRUCTOR STREAM  CUMBERLAND YMCA
 Thurs, May 3  BOARD GOVERNANCE  PUGWASH
 Sat, May 12  BUILDING WELL-ROUNDED ATHLETES  AMHERST
 Thurs, May 17  AUTISM SUPPORTS/ STRATEGIES FOR RECREATION & SOCIAL SETTINGS  SPRINGHILL 
 Sat, June 2  BOARD GOVERNANCE  SPRINGHILL
 Wed, June 6  CONNECTING WITH NATURE: THE FOREST SCHOOL WAY  AMHERST
 Sun, June 10  INCLUSIVE PHYSICAL LITERACY 501  SPRINGHILL
 Sat, June 16  FUNDAMENTAL MOVEMENT SKILLS  SPRINGHILL
 Mon, June 18  MAKING TRACKS - CYCLING WORKSHOP  AMHERST

payment2                                                                                                                 

               https://www.town.oxford.ns.ca/